

Plots 1-3, Block H, Apapa-Oshodi Expressway, Oshodi, Lagos

www.img-ng.com

nigeria.customer.service@img-ng.com

+234(01) 3429 179

www.img-ng.com

Corporate Actions Announcement

INDUSTRIAL & MEDICAL GASES NIGERIA PLC hereby announce as follows:

Period Ended	31st December 2023
	A Final Dividend of =N=0.50 for every share of 50K, subject to appropriate withholding tax and approval will be paid to shareholders whose names appear in the Register of Members as at the close of business on 13 th day of June 2024.
Proposed Bonus	NIL
Closure of Register	The Register of Shareholders will be closed from 14th June 2024 to 21st June 2024.
Qualification Date	13 th June, 2024
Payment Date	On 2 nd July 2024, dividends will be paid electronically to shareholders whose names appear on the Register of Members as at 13 th June 2024 and who have completed the edividend registration and mandated the Registrar to pay their dividends directly into their Bank accounts.
	Shareholders who are yet to complete the e-dividend registration are advised to download the Registrar's E-Dividend Mandate Activation Form, which is also available on the website of the Registrars: www.firstregistrarsnigeria.com , complete and submit to the Registrar or their respective Banks.
Warrants and Share	Shareholders with dividend warrants and share certificates that have remained unclaimed or are yet to be presented for payment or returned for validation are advised to complete the e-dividend registration or contact the Registrar.
	The Company's Annual General Meeting will be held at Radisson Hotel, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos on the 28th June 2024 at 11am.
Registrar	First Registrar & Investor Services/ Phone: +234-1-2799880/+234-1-2701078 / email: info@firstregistrarsnigeria.com / website: www.firstregistrarsnigeria.com
Investor Relations	Phone No. +234-1-3429179 or +234(0)9060001182 email: nigeria.customer.service@img-ng.com

Dated this 16th day of April 2024

Signed:

Name: Aderonke Segun-Alabi Mrs.

Company Secretary

BOARD OF DIRECTORS



1. Mr. Aminu Ado Chairman 2. Mr. Ayodeji Oseni managing director/CEO 3. Mr. Adeshina Alayaki finance director 4. Mr. Adebayo Adeleke non-executive director 5. Mrs. Adebayo Adeleke non-executive director 7. Mrs. Adebayo Adeleke non-executive director 8. Mrs. Adebayo Adeleke non-executive director 8. Mrs. Adebayo Adeleke non-executive director 8. Mrs. Adebayo Adeleke non-executive director 9. Mrs. Ad

6.Mr. Olawale Oyedele NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 7.Mr. Ishaya Danjuma NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR