

Africa Prudential Plc

220B, Ikorodu Road, Palmgrove Lagos – Nigeria. Tel: +234(0)700 AFRIPRUD (0700 23747783) E: cxc@africaprudential.com

LAGOS | ABUJA | PORT HARCOURT

## **CORPORATE ACTIONS ANNOUNCEMENT**

AFRICA PRUDENTIAL PLC hereby announce as follows:

Period Ended	30 <sup>th</sup> June 2025
	An Interim Dividend of 10Kobo for every ordinary share of 50Kobo subject to
	appropriate Withholding Tax (WHT) and approval will be paid to shareholders
Proposed	whose names appear in the Register of Members as at the close of business on
Dividend	8 <sup>th</sup> day of August, 2025.
Proposed Bonus	Nil.
Closure o	f The Register of Shareholders will be closed from August 11, 2025 to 15th August
Register	2025.
Qualification	
Date	8 <sup>th</sup> day of August 2025.
	On 18th day of August 2025, dividends will be paid electronically to shareholders
	whose names appear on the Register of Members as at 8 <sup>th</sup> August 2025, and
	who have completed the e-dividend registration and mandated the Registrar
Payment Date	to pay their dividends directly into their Bank accounts.
	Shareholders who are yet to complete the e-dividend registration are advised
	to download the Registrar's E-Dividend Mandate Activation Form, which is also
E-Dividend	available on the website of the Registrars: www.africaprudential.com
Registration	,complete and submit to the Registrar or their respective Banks.
Unclaimed	Shareholders whose dividend have remained unclaimed, are advised to
Dividend	complete the e-dividend registration or contact the Registrar.
	Africa Prudential Plc 220B Ikorodu Road, Palmgrove, Lagos
	Telephone: +234-7080606400
	Email: <u>cxc@africaprudential.com</u>
Registrar	Website: https://africaprudential.com/
	Joshua Omewah – Head, Investor Relations
	joshua.omewah@africaprudential.com, cxc@africaprudential.com
<b>Investor Relations</b>	P: +234-700 2374 7783 M: +234-802 383 2283

Dated this 28<sup>th</sup> day of August 2025

For: Africa Prudential Plc

- svibus

Joseph Jibunoh, Esq Company Secretary

RC 649007

DIRECTORS: Christabel Onyejekwe (Chairman) | Catherine Nwosu (Managing Director/CEO) | Peter Ashade | Zubaida Rasheed | Chidi Okpala | Oluwaseyi Abe | Vincent Ukoh