

Corporate Actions Announcement

Lafarge Africa Plc hereby announce as follows:

Period Ended	31 st March 2025
Proposed Dividend	An interim dividend of H4 per unit of ordinary share, subject to deduction of
	withholding tax, will be paid to shareholders whose names appear in the
	Register of Members as at the close of business on Friday, 9 th May 2025.
Closure of Register	The Register of Shareholders will be closed from Monday, 12 th May 2025 to
	Friday, 16 th May 2025 (both dates inclusive).
Qualification Date	Friday, 9 th May 2025
Payment Date	On the 20 th May 2025, dividends will be paid electronically to shareholders
	whose names appear in the Register of Members as at Friday, 9 th May 2025,
	and who have completed the e-dividend registration and mandated the
	Registrar to pay their dividends directly into their Bank accounts.
E-Dividend Registration	Shareholders who are yet to complete the e-dividend registration are advised
	to download the Registrars e-Dividend Mandate Activation Form, which is
	available on the website of our Registrar <u>www.cardinalstoneregistrars.com</u> ,
	complete and submit to the Registrar.
Unclaimed Dividend Warrants	Shareholders with dividend warrants and share certificates that have
and Share Certificates	remained unclaimed or are yet to be presented for payment or returned for
	validation are advised to complete the e-dividend registration or contact the
	Registrar.
Registrar	The details of our Registrar are:
	CardinalStone Registrars Limited – 335/337, Herbert Macaulay Road, Yaba,
	Lagos State. Website: <u>www.cardinalstoneregistrars.com</u> ; Email Address:
	registrars@cardinalstone.com
Investor Relations	https://www.lafarge.com.ng/investor-relations

Dated this 24th day of April 2025.

Mrs Adewunmi Alode Legal Director & Company Secretary



LAFARGE AFRICA PLC. (RC 1858) TAX IDENTIFICATION NUMBER (TIN): 01057508-001

27B, Gerrard Road, Ikoyi, Lagos. Telephone: +234 (1) 2713990. <u>www.lafarge.com.ng</u>

DIRECTORS: Mr. Gbenga Oyebode MFR - (Chairman), Mr. Lolu Alade-Akinyemi - Group Managing Director/CEO, Mrs. Elenda Osima-Dokubo - Director, Mrs. Adenike Ogunlesi - Director, Mrs. Oyinkan Adewale, FCA – Director, Mr. Kaspar Theiler – Director (Swiss), Mr. Khaled El Dokani – Director (Egyptian), Mrs. Claudia Albertini – Director (Italian), Grant Earnshaw - Director (British), Mr. Taner Demir – Director (Turkish), Mrs. Olusola Oworu – Director (Nigerian)