

Corporate Actions Announcement

FCMB Group Pic hereby announces as follows:

Period Ended	31 December 2023
Proposed Dividend	A Final Dividend of N0.50K for every 50 kobo ordinary share, subject to appropriate withholding tax and approval of shareholders at the next Annual General Meeting will be paid to shareholders whose names appear in the Register of Members as at the close of business on Monday, 13 May 2024.
Proposed Bonus	NIL
Closure of Register	The Register of Shareholders will be closed from Tuesday, 14 May – Friday 17 May 2024
Qualification Date	Monday, 13 May 2024
Payment Date	On Friday, 24 May 2024, dividends will be paid electronically to shareholders whose names appear on the Register of Members as at the close of business on Monday, 13 May 2024, and who have completed the e-dividend registration and mandated the Registrar to pay their dividends directly into their Bank accounts.
E-Dividend Registration	Shareholders who are yet to complete the e-dividend registration are advised to download the form from the Registrars' website (www.cardinalstone.com) complete and submit to the Registrars or their respective Banks.
Unclaimed Dividend Warrants and Share Certificates	Shareholders with dividend warrants and share certificates that have remained unclaimed, or are yet to be presented for payment or returned for validation are advised to complete the e-dividend registration or contact the Registrar.
Date of General Meeting	The Company's Annual General Meeting will be held on Friday, 24 May 2024 at the Balmoral Convention Centre, Federal Palace Hotel, Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos, at 10.00 a.m.

Registrar	CardinalStone Registrars Limited
Investor Relations	www.fcmbgroup.com/investor-relations

Dated this 2nd day of May 2024

leden.

Mrs. Olufunmilayo Adedibu Company Secretary

> First City Plaza, 44 Marina, Lagos, Nigeria. Tel: +234 (0) 1 279 3030, +234 (0) 1 279 3033 www.fcmbgroup.com | fcmbgroupplc@firstcitygroup.com

Mr. Oladipupo Jadesimi (Chairman), Mr. Ladi Balogun (Group Chief Executive), Mr. Peter Obaseki (Chief Operating Officer), Mr. Femi Badeji (Executive Director), Alhaji Mustapha Damcida (Non-Executive Director), Prof. Oluwatoyin Ashiru (Non-Executive Director), Dr. (Engr) Gregory Omosigho Ero (Non-Executive Director), Mr. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), 'Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Muibat Ijaiya (Non-Executive Director), Mr. Peter Obaseki (Chief Operating Officer), Mr. Femi Badeji (Executive Director), Alhaji Mustapha Damcida (Non-Executive Director), Prof. Oluwatoyin Ashiru (Non-Executive Director), Dr. (Engr) Gregory Omosigho Ero (Non-Executive Director), Mr. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), 'Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), 'Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), 'Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), 'Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), 'Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora