

Corporate Actions Announcement

FCMB Group Plc hereby announce as follows:

Period Ended	31 December 2021
Proposed Dividend	A Final Dividend of N0.20K for every 50 kobo ordinary share, subject to appropriate withholding tax and approval of shareholders at the next Annual General Meeting will be paid to shareholders whose names appear in the Register of Members as at the close of business on Thursday, 14 April 2022.
Proposed Bonus	NIL
Closure of Register	The Register of Shareholders will be closed from Friday, 15 April – Tuesday 19 April 2022
Qualification Date	Thursday, 14 April 2022
Payment Date	On Wednesday, 27 April 2022, dividends will be paid electronically to shareholders whose names appear on the Register of Members as at the close of business on Thursday, 14 April 2022, and who have completed the e-dividend registration and mandated the Registrar to pay their dividends directly into their Bank accounts.
E-Dividend Registration	Shareholders who are yet to complete the e-dividend registration are advised to download the form from the Registrars' website (www.cardinalstone.com) complete and submit to the Registrars or their respective Banks.
Unclaimed Dividend Warrants and Share Certificates	Shareholders with dividend warrants and share certificates that have remained unclaimed, or are yet to be presented for payment or returned for validation are advised to complete the e-dividend registration or contact the Registrar.
Date of General Meeting	The Company's Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, 27 April 2022 at the registered office, First City Plaza, 44 Marina, Lagos at 11.00 a.m with attendance by Proxies.
Desister	Cardinal Stana Desisterers Limited

Registrar	CardinalStone Registrars Limited
Investor Relations	www.fcmbgroup.com/investor-relations

Dated this 1st day of April 2022



Mrs. Olufunmilayo Adedibu Company Secretary

> First City Plaza, 44 Marina, Lagos, Nigeria. Tel: +234 (0) 1 279 3030, +234 (0) 1 279 3033 www.fcmbgroup.com | fcmbgroupplc@firstcitygroup.com

Mr. Oladipupo Jadesimi (Chairman), Mr. Ladi Balogun (Group Chief Executive), Mr. Peter Obaseki (Chief Operating Officer), Mr. Femi Badeji (Executive Director), Alhaji Mustapha Damcida (Non-Executive Director), Prof. Oluwatoyin Ashiru (Non-Executive Director), Dr. (Engr) Gregory Omosigho Ero (Non-Executive Director), Mr. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Tokunboh Ishmael (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju Sofowora (Non-Executive Director), Ms. Olapeju